The Way Forward Housing Coalition is pleased to spotlight the following research,
events and blogs this month:


Minerva Novero

United Nations Development Programme

Alison Tshangana

Centre for Affordable Housing Finance in Africa

Alice Nabalamba

African Development Bank

Stefan Atchia

African Development Bank

David Smith

Affordable Housing Institute

Lara Shankar Chandra

Consultant - Habitat for Humanity International

Olivia Nielsen

Miyamoto International

College of Built Environments

University of Washington

Patrick McAllister

Habitat for Humanity’s Terwilliger Center for Innovation in Shelter